Welcome to the Kildare Hunt Pony Club Online Application & Payments Page

Please select from the list below and fill out application form.

The table below lists all open events and memberships for the Kildare Hunt Pony Club. Click the link in the column on the right to submit your application. Alternatively to go directly to the checkout page click on the Check Out link above on the top right.

Name Description Status Clink Link Below to Submit Application
events2018 (1st and 2nd child) Membership RenewalExisting members please use this option to renew membership for 1st and 2nd child in your family.Open2018 (1st and 2nd child) Membership Renewal
2018 (3rd and 4th child) Membership RenewalExisting members please use this option to renew membership for 3rd and 4th child in your family.Open2018 (3rd and 4th child) Membership Renewal
2018 New Member Application (1st and 2nd Child)If you are not a pony club member, you live in the Kildare area and you would like to apply for pony club membership then please use this option to submit your application for the membership for the rest of the year. Note, use this option for the 1st or 2nd child in a family paying membership.Open2018 New Member Application (1st and 2nd Child)
2018 New Membership (3rd and 4th child)If you are not a pony club member, you live in the Kildare area and you would like to apply for pony club membership then please use this option to submit your application for the 3rd and 4th child in your family.Open2018 New Membership (3rd and 4th child)
eventsKHPC Tetrathlon Swimming Club 2018 (Start Mon 15 Jan. Finish Fri 23 Feb) (Fri 2nd Mar, 2018)Tetrathlon Swimming training sessions - Mondays & Wednesday Mornings 6.45am to 7.45am and Fridays 8-9pm
Closed
Applications Closed: Sat 3rd Feb, 2018 at 00:00:00
Sorry Closed For Applications
Showjumping Rallies 1-10m - Jenni Laminen Feb/Mar 2018 (Sat 3rd Mar, 2018)SJ Rallies 1-1.10m. Prep for John Ledingham & Indiv
Open
Applications Closing: Thu 1st Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Sat 24 Feb 10am (4 places left)
Sat 24 Feb 11am (Entries Full)
Sat 3 Mar 10am (5 places left)
Sat 3 Mar 11am (Entries Full)
Newcomers & Beginners Rallies - Harringtons Moone. Feb/Mar 18 2pm (Sat 3rd Mar, 2018)Newcomers & Beginners - Lead Rein, Just off lead rein.
Open
Applications Closing: Thu 1st Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Sat 24 Feb Newcomers Rally 2pm. J Harrington, Moone (1 place left)
Sat 3 March Newcomers Rally 2pm. J Harrington, Moone (Entries Full)
Sat 3 March Newcomers Rally 3pm. J Harrington, Moone (3 places left)
Flatwork Clinic - JAG - Heike Holstein March 2018 (Sun 11th Mar, 2018)Flatwork clinic - JAG - Must have C test
Open
Applications Closing: Thu 1st Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Sun 04 March Flatwork Clinic with Heike Holstein (7 places left)
Sun 11 March Flatwork Clinic with Heike Holstein (12 places left)
Sun 25 March Flatwork Clinic with Heike Holstein (14 places left)
Minimus XC Rallies Corscaddens, Kilcock 3, 10, 17 March 2018 (Sat 17th Mar, 2018)Minimus XC Rally Corscaddens, Kilcock Small Groups.
Open
Applications Closing: Wed 14th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Minimus XC Rally Sat 03 March Afternoon Time TBC (Entries Full)
Minimus XC Rally Sat 10 March Afternoon Time TBC (Entries Full)
Minimus XC Rally Sat 17 March Afternoon Time TBC (Entries Full)
KHPC Swimming Club Spring 2018 (Start Fri 23 Feb. Finish Fri 23 March) (Fri 23rd Mar, 2018)Group of 5 swimming training sessions for all Members. Fridays 6pm and 7pm. One of 6pm sessions for Tadpoles (less strong) swimmers; two sessions for Frogs (more advanced swimmers) and one session for Sharks (advanced swimmers)
Open
Applications Closing: Fri 23rd Feb, 2018 at 00:00:00
Friday 6pm Frogs (2 places left)
Friday 6pm Tadpoles (4 places left)
Friday 7pm Frogs (6 places left)
Friday 7pm Sharks (2 places left)
KHPC Tetrathlon Swimming Club 2018 4 weeks (Start Mon 5 March. Finish Fri 23 March) (Fri 23rd Mar, 2018)Tetrathlon Swimming training sessions - Mondays & Wednesday Mornings 6.45am to 7.45am and Fridays 8-9pm
Closed
Applications Closed: Fri 16th Feb, 2018 at 00:00:00
Sorry Closed For Applications
Monty Roberts Demo - RACE Fri 23 March (Fri 23rd Mar, 2018)Monty Roberts Demo - RACE Fri 23 March
Open
Applications Closing: Fri 16th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Book 1 Ticket Monty Roberts 23 March 2018 (29 places left)
XC Clinic Punchestown Joseph Murphy 26 Mar 2018 (Mon 26th Mar, 2018)XC Clinic Punchestown 26 March Joseph Murphy
Open
Applications Closing: Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
XC Clinic PunchestownJoseph Murphy 26 Mar time tba (4 places left)
XC Rideout - Abbeyfield Farm Wed 28 Mar 2018 2.30pm (Wed 28th Mar, 2018)XC Rideout - Abbeyfield Farm Wed 28 Mar 2018 2.30pm
Open
Applications Closing: Tue 27th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
XC Rideout Abbeyfield Farm
Easter Egg Hunt - Punchestown Thursday 29 March 2018 2pm (Thu 29th Mar, 2018)Mounted Easter Egg Hunt in Punchestown, can be led, new members, lead rein, just off lead rein most welcome
Open
Applications Closing: Sun 25th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Easter Egg Hunt in Punchestown Thur 29 March 2018 2pm (10 places left)
Flatwork Rallies U10 & U12 Punchestown Thur 29 March 2018 12.30 (Thu 29th Mar, 2018)Flatwork rally open to all but esp suitable for U10 and U12 prep for CT Qualifier on April 2
Open
Applications Closing: Mon 26th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Flatwork Rally Punchestown 29 Jan 12.30 (20 places left)
XC Rally Punchestown Thur 29 Mar 2018 11am (Thu 29th Mar, 2018)XC Rally Punchestown Thur 29 Mar 2018 11am for those taking part in Hunter Trial Championships
Open
Applications Closing: Mon 26th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
XC Rally Punchestown 29 Mar 11am prep for HT Champs
Area 2 Qualifier - Pure Dressage & Combined Training & Team Showjumping -2 April 2018-Coilog (Mon 2nd Apr, 2018)Pure Dressage & Combined Training - Area 2 Qualifier PLUS Team Showjumping (all areas) in Coilog (Hosted by KHPC)
Open
Applications Closing: Mon 26th Mar, 2018 at 00:00:00
Combined Training - Intermediate
Combined Training - Junior
Combined Training - Open
Combined Training - OPEN NOVICE (NEW COMP 2018)
Combined Training - Senior Associate
Combined Training U10 (65cm) - not a qual
Combined Training U12 (75cm) - not a qual
Pure Dressage - Team / Individual
Team Showjumping - 50cm
Team Showjumping - 75cm
Team Showjumping - 90cm
Team Showjumping 1.10m
Teams Showjumping - 1.0m
2018 KHPC MINIMUS & TETRATHLON TRAINING DAY - Abbeyfield Farm Clane (Sun 22nd Apr, 2018)KHPC are organising a full Minimus (Swim at Naas pool, with XC and Run at Abbeyfield Farm, Clane, and Tetrathlon (minus the shooting) to be held on Sunday 22 April 2018
Closed
Applications Open: Sat 17th Mar, 2018 and then close: Fri 13th Apr, 2018 at 00:00:00
Not Open Yet.
2018 Area 2 Show Jumping Qualifier incorporating Area1 & 2 SJ Classic Qualifier (Tue 1st May, 2018)Area 2 SJ Qualifier (Robbie Bailey, John Ledingham, Snrs, U12) + Area1 & 2 Classic Qualifier
Closed
Applications Open: Tue 20th Mar, 2018 and then close: Sun 29th Apr, 2018 at 12:00:00
Not Open Yet.
Kildare Hunt Pony Club XC WHITE Long Sleeve polo Shirts (Mon 31st Dec, 2018)Club Merchandise
Open
Applications Closing: Tue 11th Dec, 2018 at 00:00:00
Khpc WHITE XC Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Age 07-08
Khpc WHITE XC Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Age 09-11
Khpc WHITE XC Long Sleeve Polo Shirt Age 12-13
POSTAGE - XC White Long Sleeve Polo Shirt
Kildare Hunt Pony Club NAVY Roundneck Sweatshirts for 2018 (Mon 31st Dec, 2018)Club Merchandise
Open
Applications Closing: Mon 31st Dec, 2018 at 00:00:00
Khpc NAVY Roundneck Sweatshirt Age 07-08
Khpc NAVY Roundneck Sweatshirt Age 09-10
Khpc NAVY Roundneck Sweatshirt Age 12-13
Khpc NAVY Roundneck Sweatshirt Age 14-15
POSTAGE - Navy Round Neck Sweatshirt
KHPC Shop - NAVY REGATTA JACKET for 2018 (Mon 31st Dec, 2018)Club Merchandise
Open
Applications Closing: Mon 31st Dec, 2018 at 00:00:00
Khpc NAVY REGATTA JACKET Age 07-08 YRS
Khpc NAVY REGATTA JACKET Age 09-10 YRS
Khpc NAVY REGATTA JACKET Age 11-12 YRS
Khpc NAVY REGATTA JACKET Size 32"
Khpc NAVY REGATTA JACKET Size 34"
POSTAGE - Navy Regatta Jacket
KHPC Shop - WHITE SQUARE SADDLEPAD for 2018 (Mon 31st Dec, 2018)Club Merchandise
Open
Applications Closing: Mon 31st Dec, 2018 at 00:00:00
NUMMNAH FULL SIZE - WHITE SQUARE SADDLEPAD WITH KILDARE ON 1 SID (20 items left)
NUMMNAH PONY SIZE - WHITE SQUARE SADDLEPAD WITH KILDARE ON 1 SID (17 items left)
POSTAGE - WHITE SADDLEPAD/NUMMNAH